Erigga – Before the Chaos EP DOWNLOAD

Nigerian Talented Rapper, Erigga aka PaperBoi has finally released his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Before the Chaos (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Before the Chaos (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Features from Jay Teazer, Meph and Oga Network.

RELATED POST:-  ALBUM: Usher – Here I Stand

EP Tracklist

  1. Many Nites (feat. Jay Teaser) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. The End | DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. D!ck Appointment (feat. Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Wahala Dey (feat. Oga Network) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. I No Wear Pant | DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Dont Die Alive (feat. Meph) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  • Lets Hear From You

    Leave a Reply